Team

De verdeling van stamgroepleiders over de groepen schooljaar 2021/2022

ONDERBOUW

Kriebelige Katten

Groep 1/2

Juf Judith van den Brink
j.vandenbrink@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Juf Lydia Haan
l.haan@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Vrolijke Vlinders

Groep 1/2

Juf Anouk Pol
a.pol@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Koele Kikkers

Groep 1/2

Juf Rosanne Eising
r.groenewold@kbsklimboom.nl

Juf Shauni Timmer
s.timmer@kbsklimboom.nl
 

Dappere Dino's

Groep 1

Juf Maria Schlepers
m.schlepers@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Juf Greetje Poortvliet
g.poortvliet@kbsklimboom.nl

 

MIDDENBOUW

Toffe Tijgers

Groep 3



Juf Eline Wolf
e.vanputten@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Juf Aleta Schwartz
a.schwartz@kbsklimboom.nl

Bezige Bijen

Groep 3

Juf Diki van Veelen
d.elferink@kbsklimboom.nl



Juf Linda Schwertmann
l.schwertmann@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Dolle Dolfijnen

Groep 4/5

Juf Anouk van der Zee
a.vanderzee@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Pittige Pinguïns

Groep 4/5

Juf Mariyenka Füchten
m.fuchten@kbsklimboom.nl

Meester Tim Stroomberg 
(vr. om en om)
t.stroomberg@kbsklimboom.nl

Zotte Zebra’s

Groep 4/5

Juf Suzette Boeve
s.boeve@kbsklimboom.nl

 

BOVENBOUW

Crazy Cows

Groep 6/7/8

Meester Tim Stroomberg
t.stroomberg@kbsklimboom.nl

Juf Marit van Lingen (WPO)
m.vanlingen@kbsklimboom.nl

Juf Loes Krijger (ma. om en om)
l.krijger@kbsklimboom.nl

Vrolijke Flierefluiters

Groep 6/7/8

Meester Tijs van Olst
t.vanolst@kbsklimboom.nl

Juf Loes Krijger (ma. om en om)
l.krijger@kbsklimboom.nl

Cool Cats

Groep 6/7/8

Juf Kim Nuij
k.nuij@kbsklimboom.nl

Juf Loes Krijger
l.krijger@kbsklimboom.nl

Chille Cheeta's

Groep 6/7

Melissa Muller
m.muller@kbsklimboom.nl
Juf Marleen Zwama
m.zwama@kbsklimboom.nl

Ploeterende Panda's
Moeilijke Monkey's
Plusgroep onbo

Juf Melissa Muller
m.muller@kbsklimboom.nl
 

Directeur

Ludo van Doornik
l.vandoornik@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Adjunct directeur

Marloes Kroon
m.kroon@kbsklimboom.nl

 

Intern begeleider
Groep 1 t/m 3

Evelyn van Noort (interim)
e.vannoort@kbsklimboom.nl
ib@kbsklimboom.nl

Marjolijn de Boed (Tijdelijk afwezig)
m.deboed@kbsklimboom.nl
ib@kbsklimboom.nl

Intern begeleider
Groep 4 t/m 8

Cindy van Raalten (interim)
c.vanraalten@kbsklimboom.nl
ib@kbsklimboom.nl

 

 

 

Leraarondersteuner

Juf Annemarie Vos
a.vos@kbsklimboom.nl

 
NPO Juf Ilse Klaver
i.klaver@kbsklimboom.nl
 

 

Teamfoto